Greta Menke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Nurse
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys! I‘m Greta, 21 Year‘s old and i want to travelling a lot. My Home is the beautiful Hamburg in Germany but next year in march i move to Berlin! In summer 18‘ i want to make a big Europa tour :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and want to know a little bit more about the city and the people, like just the hotspot’s, which you can find on Tripadvisor or something. I want to get to know the locals!


  • dancing
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • bars
  • learning new things
  • exploring new places
  • netflix
  • clubs
  • listening to music

Music, Movies, and Books

So, if i go out to dance, just techno music! Otherwise, in bar‘s or something, i‘m open for everything :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting New York City <3

What I Can Share with Hosts

At time i can‘t host anyone, but maybe next year in Berlin :D But i really would like to show you my city and just have a great time and make new friend‘s.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta’s full profile. It’s free!