Greta Miciunaite's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Manager
  • Bachelor
  • From Utena County, Lithuania
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey, I'am Greta. I was born and brought up in Lithuania, but somehow as my home I consider not only this country :) Traveling I discovered as one of my passions just recently, thus now I am curious to visit every and each corner in the world. Usually I travel together with my bestfriend (charismatic Estonian girl, who is as crazy as I am). My best trips are usually happening with her, so if we meet - this person may appear somewhere nearby. If it happens, believe me - you will never forget this :D We prefer sober lifestyle, but party longer and harder than anyone.
For living I work, my daily responsibilities are to organize yoga, meditation&stress-relief courses, classes, manage projects and various events. I love my job, because it provides me freedom and possibility to learn everyday something new.
If I have free time usually I do travel somewhere, meet someone new in town or simply challenge myself somehow. Last challenge was to learn Spanish... still working on it :)


  • arts
  • culture
  • music festivals
  • italian food
  • indian food
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: very various! If I cook then regaetton is in my earphones, if working then preferably jazz or maybe some classical music (used to attend music school and this had a particular impact on my taste), electro and

Movies: Experiment, Danish girl, Focus, Prestige and other who have either the unexpected ending or do make overthink your own stereotypes and concepts.

Books: recently do not read much, if so - usually those are concerned my work. For instance the last reading were about social marketing, media managing and designing stuff.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, India, Latvia, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Greta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups