Greta Scarpato's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Crema, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi everyone, I am Greta (24).

I've just finished my study in international management in Germany and I decided to take some time for me and to explore the world travelling around latin america for a while.

So far I've spent 4 months in Central America. I've justa arrived in Colombia and I'll stay here for about 1 month. have no fix plan but my goal is to reach Bolivia till next summer.. so I still have a long way to go. :)

A little about myself:
I am a really open minded person, I like to talk about the most various topics. I am really curiose about new culture and I love to learn new things. So far my trave has gone great. Above all I love the energy of Latin America, the smiles of the people that are really willing to share a lot with you and help ad much as they can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is is a great opportunity to meet new, local people and share with them some moments of my adventure.

I am looking forward for all your suggestion about the less touristic but most beautiful places of the town!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good mood and smile!!
I really like to cook and it would be a pleasure preparing something for you guys.. who would refuse a good Italian dinner?

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta’s full profile. It’s free!