Logo orange

Greta Hornyak

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, French, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Smiling, laugh a lot, be positive mo...
  • Budapest Business School
  • From Budapest/Miskolc/Székesfehérvár
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a 23 years old smiling and positive (most of the time) girl who loves the life very much! Currently I am living in Budapest but just moved back couple weeks ago from Switzerland.
My personality is so mixed. I can be nutty but If it's needed I can be very serious too. I like laughing a lot, talking a lot, so being happy. :) I like my family, my siblings, my friends very much. I guess I'm a person who is reliable, funny, easy-going and open-minded.
I'm very interested to travel all of Europe. I miss a lot Switzerland so I'd be happy to meet with some swiss here or have some friend who talk with me french/german or even english!

PHILOSOPHY

Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars...

Interests

I like visiting nice places, taking photos, learning languages, meet different kind of people, being with my friends, walking, lie down next to our lake, ice skating, planes, parties etc...This list is endless :)

Music, Movies & Books

How I met your mother, One Tree Hill, The ugly truth,...this list is also endless :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Flying!!! Even if I'm afraid a little almost always, I think it's a miracle. And I'm always very happy after the successful landig. :D

Teach, Learn, Share

What I can teach is 'how you can prepare delicious' hungarian food... maybe :) It means I can prepare but I never tried to teach anybody! :D and more... ice skating, but just the basics :)

Countries I've Visited

France, Italy, Slovakia

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Greta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile