Fotos de Greta Rimydytė

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace más de 1 año

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Greta. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 0 referencia
  • Fluent in Lithuanian; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Working as project manager
  • I have graduated Economics in Vilnius university
  • De Ukmerge, Lithuania
  • Perfil 65% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Try what is coach traveling and invite some travelers to visit Lithuania

ABOUT ME

Every day goes with the smile! ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Dream a lot, because you can make all your dreams true.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am not experienced in CS yet, but I am keen on trying it !

Intereses

I like meeting new people, learning from every person something, is very important to me, because, we all have smth special :)

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coach
  • traveling
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

My childhood was mostly outside, near the lakes in the forests, so I didn't read a lot of books. But I really enjoyed books about Vinetu and Pokahontas movie. So I am nature child.

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Newport cliff walk and ocean drive. It was first view's to ocean, and they are amazing !!!
Malta cliffs and Budapest hills! :D
Lithuania's forests is all my life !!! Try it to !!!

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I can teach you how to dance, I know the main moves of ballroom and latin dances also I was dancing for 5 years traditional Lithuanian dances.
I am interested in playing GO, it is Japanese game. I started to play it at 12 year old.
And I describe myself as a good cook also. I like trying smth new. My favorites it is lazania, Lithuanian cepelinai, virtiniai, varskeciai.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Croatia, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Slovakia

Países en los que he vivido

Hungary, Lithuania, Malta, United States

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Greta. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos