Gregor Tümmler

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregor’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German; learning Finnish, French, Icelandic
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Trying to be a doctor.
  • Student
  • From Halle/Saale
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Puh ... !


Well, characterising oneself is a tough thing ... I moved to Berlin 5 years ago and am pretty much enjoying this amazing city with all its possibilities. Studying medicine, but also having a great intent on my free time.Considering myself as an open minded, easy-going and relaxed person. Always into getting to know new people and different cultures.visited 31 states (13.7%)


Just don't stress yourself and take life in one's stride, that's pretty much all ... but open minded to new creative ideas and philosophies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Surfed in Israel and the United States and enjoyed it very much. And also hosted some great people at my place ... and ... enjoyed it :)!


Have been couchsurfing in Israel in 2009 and in the US in 2010 and it was amazing. Also hosted some peolpe I got to know in Israel at my place. So, I just have to say: I love it!


Enthusiastic about many things: music (playing piano, enjoying concerts), travelling, Berlin and its nightlife, reading, theatre, going to the flea market, quite recently I discovered cooking can be pretty fun.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Classical (especially Mendelssohn and Bach) and rather all kinds of electronic music (Techno, House, Minimal ...)
Books: Berg, Biller, Mann, Grass, Houellebecq, Faldbakken, Kafka
Movies: Donnie Darko, Dancer In The Dark, Fightclub

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregor’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups