Kirsty Grierson

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsty’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Juniour programmer
  • year 12 graduate and Bachelor in IT
  • From live in Gold Coast, Australia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


See the world!!!


I am a dancer: ballet, jazz, tap and am learning salsa, LOVE travelling and experiencing different cultures!! I live with my parents and 3 brothers (one is my twin). I am funny, kind and outgoing. I am very close to my family who are a lot of fun to be around.


live life to the fullest, no regrets just lessons learned!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am new to couch surfing, but as an exchange student I have really enjoyed getting to meet new people, also we have hosted many exchange students from around the world and was an amazing amount of fun, its the best way to make friends :)


I couchsurfed while backpacking through Europe and each person you stay with is so different but so welcoming...we had amazing experiences where our host would show us around their town from morning till evening, and if they didnt have time they would tell us where is best to go...its the best way to experience a new culture definitely!


I love many sports, especially rugby. My brothers and I try not to miss our teams home games (the Mighty Titans!!!) who we are HUGE fans of! I love dancing. Tennis is another amazing sport. And I am amazing at pool! (well I think I am hehe)

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm not a big reader if it is a good enough book it will be made into a movie and I love movies :).I can't live without music, there isn't a lot of music I don't like, except excessive country or hard rock. And as for movies I love any funny movies, romantic comedies or girlie movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went on a year exchange at the age of 17, and during that year got a personal tour of the entire White House in Washington DC.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Mauritius, South Africa

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Kirsty’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups