Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 35 References 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • communication designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Hy, I'm Andrea, an Italian communication designer.
I've been living, working and studying in Melbourne for the last two years.
I spend my life in Italy, where i study Uni in Milan and then i moved to work in Nice, in France for two years.


Open your mind!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Meeting or hosting CouchSurfers from all over the world is a great experience that can change your being , it is travelling with your mind, knowing cultures and places from home,,, it can be addictive...i'm trying to do it as much as i can!


I always had good experience with everyone. People are different but in general i had fun the most of the times.


A variety of things interest me, and I am especially excited about new things that I didn't know would interested me :)

  • design
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

human beings

Teach, Learn, Share

I always try my best to be myself, is not always easy, and I hope people will feel comfortable being themselves too. That's how I learn about others as much as I can.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Macedonia, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Italy, Monaco

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups