Grigory Nikulin's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grigory’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sergiev Posad, Moscow Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gr_nikk/ (you are welcome to subscribe) ☺
Start with, why am I here? Sure because of traveling. And i would choose living in hostels rather then expensive hotels.
I think backpacking is much more fascinating then riding a taxi.

I don't like recurring things although sometimes i have to humble it.
Anyway i prefer to discover new places or new ideas. And I even hate going by the same route more then once a day.

My facebook profile: https://www.facebook.com/gr1nik

Interests

ºIn my spare time I like to have a walk round the city.
˜ºI love warm weather because it's not necessary to wear much clothes.
ºPlaying the guitar and singing are my favorite things to do.
ºI also like hiking trips, camping near the bonfire is included.
˜ºTable tennis and cycling make my life more diversified.
˜ºAnd just enjoying the conversation with somebody is amazing.

  • singing
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • tennis
  • table tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: psychedelic rock, avant-garde rock, jazz etc

Books: "62. A model kit" by Julio Cortazar
"The idiot" by Dostoevsky

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I tried parachuting. It's incredible feeling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Egypt, Finland, Germany, Israel, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Grigory’s full profile.

My Groups