Griselda Fernandez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Griselda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 25 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • psicologa
  • universitario completo
  • From Córdoba, Cordoba, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola, lo que les puedo contar es que soy psicologa, amo viajar, creo que es una de las mejores maneras de invertir el tiempo, y me encanta conocer buena gente, con diferentes experiencias con la cual compartir vivencias y maneras de ver la vida, creo que eso nos enriquece.

Hi, I can tell you is that I am a psychologist , I love traveling and I think it is one of the best ways to invest the time , and I love meeting good people with different experiences with which to share experiences and ways of seeing life , I think that enriches us .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Estoy en couchsurfing, por el hecho de que amo viajar, conocer lugares, culturas y personas diferentes y creo que a través de couchsurfing se puede hacer todo eso a la vez y encima llevarte grandes amigos por el mundo.

I'm couchsurfing, by the fact that I love to travel, know places, cultures and different people and I think with cs I can make all these and the best meet good friends around the world

Interests

me encanta conocer gente nueva, experiencias de vida distintas, aprender idiomas, salir de noche o los findes ir a conocer algun lugar y pasar un rato agradable.

I love meeting new people , different life experiences , learning languages ​​, night or on weekends going to meet somewhere and have a good time .

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • investing
  • languages
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock ingles, alternativo, electro, reggae, jazz, variadita la cosa.
Me encantan las series como Game of thrones, lost, etc. y me gusta ver pelis.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Vivo sola en un departamento con mi perra frida y puedo ofrecerte un sillon en la sala común y wifi, trabajo muchas horas al dia, por lo que seguramente estoy mucho tiempo afuera y no acostumbro dar las llaves de mi casa, por lo que seguramente tendremos que coordinar para encontrarnos. También podre acompañarlos,cuando pueda, a donde quieran salir, sea de noche o de día. Lo que mas deseo es que esta sea una linda experiencia para vos como para mi, asique a quien tenga ganas de compartir, bienvenido!

I live alone with my dog Frida, and i can offer you a couch in the living room and wifi , work many hours a day , so I'm sure a lot of time outside and do not usually give the keys to my house so surely we will have to arrange to meet. Pus also accompany them, when you can go wherever they want , be it night or day . What most desire is to make this a wonderful experience for you and me, so here who feel like sharing , welcome !

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Northern Ireland, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Uruguay, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Griselda’s full profile. It’s free!