Fotos de Valentina van Veghel

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 8 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Valentina. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 11 Recomendacións 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish; learning Turkish
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • student of life
  • psychology
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I want to conquer the world!

ABOUT ME

I am a very lively girl and I like to go on adventure and discover new things. For example when I'm in a new city I don't mind exploring it by myself. By just walking around, talking to the locals, I love other people but I can also entertain myself. People often say I'm funny because sometimes I don't think before I say something.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I discovered couchsurfing this summer and I love it! You meet locals, discover things you would not have discovered otherwise and can also practice the language of the country with your host.
When I will go back to my country I am also going to be a host

Intereses

I love sports, while travelling it's more dificult but I do breakdance and I try to go running every once in a while. I like listening to music, going out, dancing, having fun!
While in Turkey a new hobby is playing Tavla!

  • dancing
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

Game of Thrones

Algo increíble que he hecho

Fed a giraffe (they've got quite a tough tongue!)

Hitchhiked along the west coast of Turkey with a crazy group of friends.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Smile and enjoy!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my great travelling experiences with hosts, tell them secrets about cities I have explored before and exchange :)

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Romania, Spain, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Netherlands Antilles, Spain, Turkey

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Valentina. ¡Es gratis!