Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregory’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 8 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Music, snowboarding, computing and dreaming!
  • Did a four year degree in computing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Re-discovering Montreal


I grew up in the south of France and studied in Scotland. I always loved to meet new people and were fascinated by other cultures. As some day you have to jump I have decided to go live in the "Great white north", Canada. My biggest passion is music, I play guitar and other instruments since I'm 10 and just love to compose for the sake of fun and music itself!


Music, snowboarding, computing and technologies (yes I'm a geek :D), partying (must be a classic on CS!), cinema, web and blogging. If you want to see the music I play go on

  • partying
  • movies
  • blogging
  • music
  • guitar
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock to reggae, Gun's roses to Bob Marley, Grimskunk to Percubaba.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Meet 20 awesome people in a youth hostel in Montreal, going away on a trip for a month, coming back to Montreal meeting them all again, and living with them for a year

Teach, Learn, Share

Guitar, French, snowboard

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cuba, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregory’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups