Logo orange

Gustaf Blomgren

Orebro, Orebro, Sweden

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gustaf's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 18 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Danish, French, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Dentist
  • Dentistry
  • From Lidköping, Sweden
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To get as many impressions as posible

ABOUT ME

What u need to know is that Im a very kind person that avoids to step on anybodies toes. But I do have opinions and feel strong about some of them. But don't worry, I wont try to change your opinions, I probably don't have the argumentative capacity to it... and I'm fully aware of that variety is good :)

PHILOSOPHY

To find the meaning of it

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think its a great idea! To bad I found out about it so late :(

Interests

Constantly searching for new better interests. Currently all I see is teeth sadly ;)

Nature, culture, history, movies, music, people, soccer, skiing, kayaking...

Music, Movies & Books

I'm a big movie fan and music lover! Haven't read many books. The best book I´ve reed is a swedish trilogy about the Templar knight "Arn" and his offspring witch lay the foundation of the country Sweden to be. U can say Arn is a fictive person in a history book. Most of the historical facts are true in the trilogy. Author: Jan Guillou

One Amazing Thing I've Done

One time an old woman seemed concerned and worried about her way over the street. So I helped her and u could see the gratitude in her face

Inter-Milan derby sitting in the Milan supporter curve

Skiing in the Alps(several times, its great fun)

2 week road trip on the US east coast(rode some bad ass roller coasters there:))

Visited Iceland and found a good playful friend, Bjearne(an Icelandic pony who tripped alot)

Teach, Learn, Share

For the moment I would like to learn how to sail, play the piano and to be a better horseback rider, cook and just to be a better person.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Something Swedish maybe? Tales from the cold and dark north?

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Brazil, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Gustaf's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile