Raghuvardhan Garlapati's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raghuvardhan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 37 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • working Nomad as a day trader.
  • Unschooled
  • From Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Insta - raghu_vardhan

CURRENT MISSION

live love laugh

ABOUT ME

A digital nomad

I am an online trader proficient in day trading and technical analysis of stock markets. Enough with the boring part...

I am excited to start a travel hostel/commune soon here in hyderabad, travelers are welcome to come and participate and help spreading good vibes :)
I absolutely love traveling, meeting new people, explore cultures and research new ways to chill. Right now I am exploring within India mostly. My most memorable travel experience was to the Himalayas, twice on motorbike. I got to explore almost the entire stretch of North India. Apart from that, I recently did a 2 month solo backpacking trip to South East Asia, chilling over there was amazing. I am mighty ambitious to explore the world by hitch hiking.

I'm very open-minded and interested in the world around me! I love meeting people and what makes my day is having little unexpected and positive experiences along my path. I love learning new things and making the best of all my experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love travelling and getting to know other cultures, communities and couchsufers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I love hosting people, having fun going out or chilling at my place, I regulary host travellers and people in need so feel welcome if you're invited! Make yourself at home and tell me all about your stories!!

Interests

Travelling, photography, music, swimming, making new friends and exploring different cultures.

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy almost all genres of music, especially deep house and trance reggae

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

ITS HIMALAYAS
Bike trip to leh-ladakh

Teach, Learn, Share

I have worked in a sustainable community, and can share the same. I teach how to live life. :p. I teach how to chill :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences and a good company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Raghuvardhan’s full profile.

My Groups