Guillermo Rebollar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Studying Indutrial Engineering - École Centrale Lille / UPV
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola, hello, salut!!!

My name is Guillermo but everybody knows me as Will.
I recently reopened my CS account to join this beautiful family and I'm so happy about doing it.
Even though some engineers have the reputation of being serious, I consider myself really open-minded and easygoing. I love film photography, taking care of my little plants and dancing (terribly) to my favourite music.
I'm also so interested in climbing (normally bouldering but always willing to go to the mountains) and I also play a bit of the drums.
I've always wanted to travel around the world and now that I have the opportunity, I want to enjoy every moment I can.
Travelling solo, with my friends...the most important thing at the end is to be always willing to learn and share.
Ready, steady, go!!!!!!!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love backpacking and even though hostels are such a good option, some friends told me about couchsurfing and here I am.
Also, making new friends from other countries, cultures... is such an adventure.
Now, I'm living in Lille, France!

Interests

  • photography
  • film making
  • beer
  • live music
  • film photography
  • longboarding
  • slack line

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love listening to other people's great adventures and about the things they love. I am also super talkative and I really enjoy sharing my little stories.
I've been living in shared flats for almost eight years so I consider myself very respectful and clean. I also love cooking so maybe I can cook you some of my favourite meals.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile.