Photos de Markus Högmander

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 100 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 1 day

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Markus. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 18 Références 14 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Swedish; learning French, Japanese, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • I build and repair houses.
  • I study to become a teacher in biology and chemistry.
  • De Turku archipelago
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To go fast!!

ABOUT ME

Pirate from the islands who has settled down on the coast.
Restless, at peace when things are moving and changing. My spirit flies when I am finding, exploring, discovering.

PHILOSOPHY

Be positive! When meeting with difficult situations, dash forward bravely and with joy.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I've traveled in many places and been helped by so many people in different ways. So I want to balance my karma and help other travellers and give them good experiences!

Couchsurfing has also proved to be a magic bullet for making friends in new places. Almost too easy!

Centres d'intérêt

Right now I'm most interested in martial arts and acting in theatre. I love hiking in nature and seeing plants and animals. The ice age. My passions usually change after a few years.

  • animals
  • arts
  • acting
  • magic
  • hiking
  • martial arts
  • languages

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Bicycling in the Andes. Crossing the highest point on my route in the night, in complete darkness except for my pathetic headlamp, and seeing the other side next morning when I crawl out of my tent into the zero degree air!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach you both my local languages (Finnish and Swedish). We can talk about nature, rock/heavy metal, people, life, whiskey, animals, humans, love, anything......

If you have been to rural Mongolia, where people play with bears instead of kittens, I'd love hear about it.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Colombia, France, India, Japan, Nepal, Peru, Slovakia, Spain

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Finland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Markus. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes