Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see giuseppe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese, English, French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • architect
  • well educated :)
  • From teggiano
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to see the other side of the moon

ABOUT ME

I love travelling, see different cultures and look at the same stuff from different perspectives.Love cycling, food, exchanging ideas and learn something every day.I like jokes and humor, smiles and laughing and I enjoy to see the sun raising up.

PHILOSOPHY

every turn of the wheel is a revolution

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

giving and sharingpassing the knowledge

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

meeting, hosting, events

Interests

travelling, cycling, running, bioarchitecture and sustainable living, natural buildings and permaculture, recycling, cooking, meet people, learning something new, nature, hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: kim ki duk, world atlas is my favorite book,I like listening whatever makes me feel alive

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a mouse cathcing a cat,bike trips

Teach, Learn, Share

teach: italian and spanish language, how to build a dwelling with natural local materials and a low budget, to fix bikes, cars, motorbikes and many old stuff, recycling materials, bioarchitecture and sustainable living, cook italian food, pruning trees and vineyard.learn: the right word at the right time, chinese, meditation, yoga, cook asian food, percussion.share: time, place, food, a nice view from the top of the mountain, bikes and fresh air, a cold beer in a hot sun, life and its surroundings

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see giuseppe’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups