Guadalupe Aguilera's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guadalupe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Event Planner
  • Politic Sciences / Industrial design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m always learning and trying to find out what´s next, super anxious, creative, talkative, animal lover, easy going, etc...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people all over the world, share experiences and knowledge.

Interests

I love fabrics and sewing, in my spare time I design bags ( I have an online shop), I also love nature and animals, and I try to have the less impact in the environment as I can (it´s very hard ;()

Music, Movies, and Books

Kafka, Kundera, Cortázar, Murakami, Orwell, Hesse.
Films: french cinema, chick flicks, and independent movies.

Music: Pink Floyd, NIN, Phantogram, Arp, Grimes, Crystal Castles, Joy Division, Chvrches, Depeche Mode, The XX, The Cure, Disclosure, The weeknd, Hurts, Röysopp, Benjamin Biolay, the Blaze... etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed Wayna Picchu and I didn´t die!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share my language and learn a lot of languages more. if you want to learn some spanish just tell me!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could share mexican recipes and I prepare the best guacamole EVER!(If this is not a good reason to host me, then I don´t know what it is)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, France, Guatemala, Iceland, Netherlands, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Guadalupe’s full profile.

My Groups