Фотографии пользователя Grace D

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Grace. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 12 Отзывs 5 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Banaue Philippines > Sydney, Australia
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

living it up in Cochabamba, Bolivia for a year or so... mas o menos..

ABOUT ME

I'm a 24 year old keen on travel, learning languages, meeting interesting, cool new people. I spent 2011 in Malaga, Spain and travelling all over Europe as part of my university degree so I have a slight obsession with all things European and Spanish. Love meeting other travellers, going for a cold drink and planning adventures/reminiscing on old ones!

Currently in Bolivia doing a volunteer internship with a local not for profit. Spending the weekends travelling Bolivia and surrounding areas and the week days recovering from working with children and having a few drinks to relax a little.

PHILOSOPHY

It's never too late to be what you could have been.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Up for hanging out with other people around Cochabamba or tagging along on any trips that people are doing around Bolivia or SA.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have loved the two couch surfing experiences I've had so far, both in Australia (wish I did it in Europe!) but planning on couch surfing where I can well into the future, as well as being a couch surfing host too!

Интересы

Obsessed by all things spanish-related, travel, volunteering, interesting people, social entrepreneurship

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • entrepreneurship
  • languages
  • volunteering

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Beat off a robber in barcelona who tried to steal my bag at 6am on my 21st birthday! true story. te lo juro ;)

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Bolivia, Philippines, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Grace. Это бесплатно!