Guglielmo Bove's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 18% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guglielmo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University of Naples Federico II
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello I'm Guglielmo, 27 Italian. Reflective and easygoing kind of guy. Love nature photography, music and deep talks !

PhD student with a big passion for learning from everything and everyone around me.

I love travelling and making new friends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great oppurtunity to break cultural barriers down and look at the world from a new perspective

Interests

For sure I have too many interests😅 they span from music to poetry, literature and photography. I love spending time in nature and I'm passionately curious about every aspect of life.

  • culture
  • literature
  • poetry
  • photography
  • music
  • guitar
  • languages
  • science
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • life
  • sport
  • natural landscapes
  • literature,

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer people my knowledge, culture and life experiences.

Sharing ideas is the most valuable thing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Netherlands, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Guglielmo’s full profile.

My Groups