Guglielmo Siniscalco's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guglielmo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 63 references 57 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Romanian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • enjoying and working a bit
  • Master degree in construction engineering
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The world is too big to be known completely, but enough small to avoid to try to do it...

ABOUT ME

I'm a curious man, anyway I will not write anything about me, my references should talk for me. It's really better listen people's descriptions than a boring and selfmade picture of who, or what, I am... : D

PHILOSOPHY

I'm too young to have a deep personal philosophy, however I believe in the spirit of fraternity and community.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host and be hosted, it's up to the occasion!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted several times and always people from different countries, but I've never been hosted...would you be the first???

Interests

Sports in general, anything that can be rushing...sailing, underwater fishing, drinking, dancing, motorbiking, smiling....ecc.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • drinking
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • sailing
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Now, I could start a never ending list among books, movies and musics...I like everything that is well expressed...no matter the writer, singer or director...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went from Rome to Pisa biking alone! It took three days, I've slept in the middle of nowhere with no tend, I've rode for 398 km, I've climbed uphill several times and I enjoy it!

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, guitar and, of course, a tasty Italian cookig...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share enjoyable moments curiosity and culture...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Austria, Bahamas, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cuba, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Haiti, Hungary, Ireland, Jamaica, Jordan, Montenegro, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, Italy, Malta, Peru, Romania, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Guglielmo’s full profile.