Guido Taboas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guido’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Galician, Spanish; learning Korean
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Software Developer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hii!

I am Guido!

I am a pretty simple person, I like playing the uke, having talks with people, from the stupidest to the deep life changing ones. I am always happy to share and learn, trying to find my balance in this crazy beautiful life.

Hope we have fun together! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been travelling in the past, and people has always been lovely with me. I have been helped everytime I needed, and I have such fond memories of this. Now I am in a situation where I have the resource to give back everything that was given to me, so I would love to open my place and life for people to come here, take a rest and enjoy!

Interests

  • animals
  • pets
  • music
  • travel
  • food
  • life
  • people
  • happiness
  • ukelele
  • avocados
  • talks

Music, Movies, and Books

In regards to movies, I always disappoint people, I dont watch enough. I love the Lord of the Rings and Nocturnal Animals. So please feel free to recommend me or watch together with me some new ones!

In music, I have a veeeery wide taste, I like Milky Chance, Jualia Engelmann, medicine music, mantras, Los Deliquentes, whatever, let's listen to it!!

I can't choose a favourite book, but... Patrick, please, Doors of Stone!! When is it coming?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think living is pretty amazing itself. We are all doing unique things, I can't catalogue something specific :( I like to think that everything is wonderful and amazing in its own way and time.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help beginners with Ukelele, spanish and galician languages, some spanish food as well...

I am open to learn and share everything you can offer, I'love it! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a piece of my life with you. My place and meals. Also going out after working hours, and if I haev some off days I am open to trips around the province or whatever plan you have in mind :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Denmark, France, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, South Korea, Spain, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Guido’s full profile.

My Groups