Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guido’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Management consultant
  • Economist and MBA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I´ll write it after I discover it!

ABOUT ME
Love to travel and passionate for simple things and life.

Now living in NYC with my lovely wife and little Pedro.
I'm Argentinian, also lived couple of years in Brazil.

PHILOSOPHY

I consider myself an open minded person and try to take the best from each culture, philosophy, religion.
I think that all the people should have the same opportunities in this world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I´ve participated mostly hosting people, don´t have great experience surfing, times that I´ve tried was difficult to get.

Most of the comments are at my wife profile :)
https://www.couchsurfing.org/people/anamarinheiro/

We are currently no hosting, enjoying our newborn.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first experience in CS was with a French couple that stayed at home and we really loved it!
First we couched them and the we surfed at France, really cool.

We have received people from the 5 continents :)

Interests

I really love to travel, meet new people and cultures.
I also like reading and making sports, running, bicing and swiming.
I like to walk around the cities or the countryside and discover new things.

Baby wins to all :)

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading.
I like latinoamerican writers (Borges, Cortazar, Sabato, Jorge Amado, Garcia Marquez, Bioy Casares)
I also like classics, europeans, russian.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Try to be a happy person every day of my life.

I´ve cross all over the Amazonas river with my actual wife in different ships for more than 20 days.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: argentinan and latinoamerican culture.
I like economy and developement, love each life story.
I also like to talk about books, work, food, beverages :)

Learn new cultures, new stories, different views of understanding life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, France, Germany, Italy, Laos, Mexico, Peru, Poland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Guido’s full profile. It’s free!