Guido Giordano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guido’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Designer
  • University of Buenos Aires
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello Everyone !!

A little about me, my name is Guido, I'm 29 years old originally from Buenos Aires, Argentina, but currently somewhere around the globe. Fully vaccinated!!

I'm a graduated fashion designer, although recently I've realized that that wasn't making me fully happy, and I needed something different. So I'm trying to discover new passions and interests. I'm always curious and always willing to learn new things.

I'm a very friendly and social person, open-minded, sometimes very talkative but also chilled and quiet, every once in a while also in the mood for partying. Enjoy meeting new people, learning about their stories, backgrounds, and how they live, trying out new things, and discovering new flavors and food.

I am spontaneous, a freedom lover, funny and easygoing. I love to laugh and love to make people laugh, too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's a get to know a culture from the inside, learn, and share moments and experiences.

I have been traveling and living in different places for the last couple of years, met amazing people and places, had this profile for longer but never used it, I think its time to expand my horizons and try different ways of traveling and connecting with people all around the world.

I'm a true believer in the simple fact that you get what you give.

Would like to find good friends all around the world, new experiences, and new histories.

I know that there are good people on this planet, and I would love to meet them!

Interests

I'm very curious and interested in many things, but passionate about arts, human rights, people's stories, and backgrounds.

Love being outdoors exploring new cities, the nature, but also love being indoors learning, sharing the moment, and talking about everything.

  • animals
  • pets
  • arts
  • photography
  • human rights
  • picnic
  • languages
  • travel
  • food
  • nature
  • cultures
  • people
  • coffe
  • biking
  • local food
  • walks
  • lgbtq+
  • sustaintability

Music, Movies, and Books

Daily, I enjoy mostly soft music, more likely like soft pop, jazz, soul, bossa, but loved to get to know new styles and local or independent music and movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think every day is amazing as it comes, every day has amazing things, can't say just one but find amazed by traveling to new and unknown places, swimming and diving in the sea, watching the sunset/sunrise, exploring and contemplating the nature, sharing time and spaces with nice people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know much but I loved to teach everything I know and would love to learn anything that you want to teach me.

I'm a native Spanish speaker so if you want to learn some I can teach you, or if you are interested in design also.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer nice company, share food or a cup of coffee/tea or a glass of wine/beer, and I think I’m a pretty good listener, so if you want to vent or talk about something you’re excited about or just about life, I’m all ears. I'm very adaptable and always trying to be the best company around.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Malaysia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Denmark, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Guido’s full profile.