Guilherme Bueno's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guilherme’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Supervisor de Administração de Pessoal
  • Ciências Contábeis
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, I came back to the site, I'm learning to use it again!

I'm 31 years old, I live between Jaguariúna SP and Campinas SP.

I am a simple, quiet and upright guy. I am passionate about nature and its manifestations. I love traveling, discovering new places, people, cultures and regional cuisines.
I am open to genuine exchanges, be they ideas, cultures, knowledge, experiences, etc.

My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/guilherme3900/
My Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/guilherme.bueno.984
Whats: +5519984039855

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to discover new places, people, cultures and I believe that Couchsurfing is a tool that contributes to making this happen in a safer way.

Interests

  • amizades
  • viagens
  • comidas
  • experiencias
  • conhecer pessoas
  • conhecimento
  • conhecer lugares

Music, Movies, and Books

By far, the book that most impressed me so far was ´´Confissões ao Mar`` by Kadu Lago. Besides, I like autobiographies, thrillers and dramas.

Movies: My favorite movie genre is horror, followed by thriller and drama.

Music: I'm a very eclectic guy, who enjoys many different rhythms.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An Amazing Thing I Did
There was certainly a moment when a watershed was placed in my life. The before and after of my exchange in Ireland, where I was able to live in a totally different way than usual, share different cultures, experience several moments of butterflies in my stomach, immersed in a different country, speaking a different language and with the great challenge of not master it fluently. I also met wonderful people who made this trip even more special.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach, Learn, Share
I love exchanging general knowledge, randomly philosophizing about life and its mysteries. I'm curious and I'm completely open to discovering new things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversations, laughter and lightness accompanied by a simple food, a cold beer and who knows a sofa to spend the night.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, England, Ireland, Netherlands, Paraguay, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Guilherme’s full profile.

My Groups