Fotos de Guilherme Oliveira

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 21 minutes

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guilherme. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 6 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • I am a doctor. In my free time, I also teach chemistry as...
  • Medicine degree and specializing in Family Medicine
  • De São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Just want to know new people, places and cultures. :)

ABOUT ME

I am 30 years old, I am a doctor and I live in São Paulo, SP - Brazil. Also, I teach chemistry for poor students of public schools in São Paulo.
I like animals a lot, I don't smoke, I like sports a lot (specially basketball, volleyball and oar), cinema, theater, arts, nature ant travel too. I'd like to meet new friends all over the world.

LOOKING FOR A COUCH: I am going to Montreal on the period between Nov/7 and Dec/4 and it would be awesome to find someone who could host me during part of the period or even the whole period. I am looking forward to meet the city and I think it would be great to see it trough the eyes of a local person. I also accept any tips of nice stuff to see and do, and I would love to meet you, even if you can not host me.

PHILOSOPHY

I love to help people and I try to enjoy life as much as I can :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can not host, but I love to meet new people.
:)
Also, I want to learn french, so if you want to exchange lessons, I can help you with Portuguese.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been to USA in 2012/2013 and have met some couchsurfers there. We hang out couple times.
I have stayed once in Santa Catarina - Brazil in a hosts place.
I also went to some meetings here where people practice speaking in english.

Intereses

Travel (of course), sports, new friends, fun, meet new people, new cultures, new languages, new places. :D

  • animals
  • arts
  • theater
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • basketball
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • languages
  • medicine
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

I love musical, old movies, drama, artistic movies in general, novels, theater, arts, pop, rock, 80s, 90s, classical music, opera, psychology, literature and series (TV shows).

Algo increíble que he hecho

Study medicine is an unbelieveable thing. Our body is incredible and I love my course.
Things that I saw: Beautiful beaches in Santa Catarina and Espírito Santo, fantastic tracks in São Paulo.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I could teach portuguese. I'd love to learn or get better in another languages. I am also interested in any alternative medicine, massage, meditation, yoga, etc.

Países que he visitado

United States

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guilherme. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos