Guilherme Labarrere

Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guilherme’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Photographer, Psychologist and Acupuncturist
  • Post-graduation
  • From Brasília. DF - Brasil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoy life!!!


I´m shy at first but I can talk for hours if the conversation is good. I love to travel and I spent the last four years of my life doing it (Two and a half living in France - Paris).


“Don't do unto others what you don't want others to do unto you.” - Confucius.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I use the CS to contact people in different parts of the world and make friends.


I have been in some CS encounters in my city and around the world in the cities i visited, it is great to make contact with a lot of people through CS around the world. This website already helped me to find good friends and have good moments.


I like to read;
I like to Meet new people;
I like photography;
I love sports, specialy cycling and swimming;
I love visit landscapes and see the wild nature, i like to camp too;
I'm not a "party party all the time" guy (definitely);
I realy love motorcycles;
I like to cook (a lot);
I'm definitely not into any kind of drugs...

Music, Movies, and Books

I am very eclect person about movies and músic. I like almost everything, i realy like brasilian music as Samba, MPB, and other styles. I don´t really like heavy metal or Horror movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekking on Himalaya mountains (Annapurna Base Camp)! For sure this was the most extraordinary thing i did/saw in my life yet.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to know people and know their stories. I am a very curious person, i think every culture has many interesting things and we can learn a lot just traveling around. Whem we talk to people we learn and teach at the same time, well, that´s what i think anyway.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, walking around and I can talk about many different subjects, try me ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Guilherme’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups