Guillaume Jarry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • SEO Project Manager
  • Master Marketing Direct et Digital
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently not living in my home so I can't host anyone. As soon as I can, you'll know.

I'm 27 living in Rennes (France, Brittany) in a comfortable flat well located. I love metting new people and I would love to explore the area with enthusiast couchsurfers.

I wish one day I could do a several months road trip in Europe with friends. Of course couchsurfing along the way.

I am a calm, open minded person, a bit shy at first but give me a few minutes and all shoud be fine :)

Want to send a request ? Please mention the word "champagne" in your message as a proof you visited my profile.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really believe couchsurfing is a human experience full of discoveries and shared moments between curious and open minded people. I will not respond to requests asking for free accomodation. That's not the spirit here. Airbnb and ho(s)tels are made for that.


First CS experiences in Lille (France) as a host. All was ok I had great time hosting couchsurfers. Can't wait to do it again ! You're welcome !


New technologies with a critical thinking, digital marketing, SEO

  • dogs
  • photography
  • wine
  • cheese
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • teaching
  • psychology
  • friends
  • personal development
  • craft beer
  • programming
  • walks
  • amateur photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Films :
- The Boat That Rocked
- Pulp Fiction
- 500 days of summer
- Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

TV shows :
- The Big Bang Theory
- Mr Robot
- Westworld
- Scrubs
- Breaking Bad
- The handmaids tale
- Misfits

Music :
- Pop Rock
- Indie
- Electro
- Minimal

Books :
- The four hour workweek (Tim Ferris)
- Psycho cybernetics
- The Power of Now
- The mind illuminated

Interests :
- meditation
- psychology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- School exchange in Poland
- 3 months living in Canada for an internship. A weekend in New-York
- A 1-week retreat in Spain

I celebrated new year's eve in a different country three years in a row.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile.