Guillaume B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Russian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi, love nature and travel, like discovering, meeting new people, culture, trying, hiking, running, skiing, sailing... Kite surking makes a break with me ;)

Believe into "today" and the power of the mind, we are capable of so much :) Far from being a psychologist, amazed by our brain

Interests

I like traveling and hiking in the nature, and if that's in the mountain or on the seacoast, that's perfect.
I'm discovering photography, experiencing on my own.
I started theater (improvisation) 3 years ago... And I'm now learning salsa

  • theater
  • photography
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • badminton
  • psychology
  • mountains
  • nature
  • sea
  • snow
  • discovering

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't really watch movies, but it happens : )

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Finland, France, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile.