Guillaume Gros's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Japanese, Spanish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Discover new cultures
  • nice
  • From Niort, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

i love discover about new cultures, make friend , hang out, drink beers, travel, discuss about everything ( girls philosophy, politics, funny stories, horror movies, parties, cuisine, ..... )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and make parties with them at La Rochelle, Find a place to sleep for my travels

Interests

  • culture
  • dancing
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking games
  • politics
  • video games
  • traveling
  • mathematics
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • travelling
  • learning languages
  • videogames
  • bars
  • meeting people
  • learning new things
  • different cultures
  • discussion
  • exploring new places
  • new cultures
  • children
  • meeting new people
  • meet people
  • discovering
  • beers
  • pubs
  • have fun
  • meeting friends
  • discovering new places
  • meet new people
  • make friends
  • girls
  • debate
  • discover new culture
  • good beer
  • amnesty international
  • drinking beer
  • discover new food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : love and listen a lot of different musical style (jazz, classic, electro , psytrance, rock , punk , metal, hard rock, nightcore, chillstep, deep & tropical house, pop, ... ) but my favourite one is celtic rock / metal.

I don't really read book except manga, and i watch few series & japaneese anime.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go alone in a new country is already a amazing thing, known about its culture is even better.
I have tons of story to tell, but don't want to say it before i meet people :P

Teach, Learn, Share

Can share a lot of things about our culture :)

Want to learn everything !! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can wash dishes

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, England, France, Italy, Monaco, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups