Guillaume Lemaitre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Hanging out, drink, restaurants, nice subjects talks, dre...
  • No education listed
  • From Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Guillaume, a Belgian guy. I'm always curious about new cultures, to learn about people's experiences.
I am for the moment travelling by bike, in Morocco ! It’s a first experience for me but I am sure I will like it since I have been travelling a lot lately and that I was missing my old passion: cycling. Looking for some adventures and especially to get to know someone’s cultures !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been using a lot Couchsurfing in some trips, and thanks to this amazing app I built some true friendships!
For the next few weeks I will be on the road and I would love from time to time to sleep in a house, not always in my tent haha
I love discovering new people, new cultures, and learning about each other. Couchsurfing can be usefull for short stay in a city, and to hangout when you're bored or when you don't want to discover a new place alone.
I'm always happy to share my experiences and giving advices when I have some!!

Interests

  • photography
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • entrepreneurship
  • food
  • nature
  • trekking
  • going out
  • beers

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: alternative, techno, rock&roll, reggae, rap,... A bit of everything but I love discovering some unknows artists

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can’t offer any place for the moment but I can obviously share some good vibes, cook, have some dancing and learn about each other’s experience! For sure, we will have some fun :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Myanmar, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile.