Fotos de Guillaume PICARD

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guillaume. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • I'am a drawer for cartoon's animation.
  • Diplomate from Pivaut's school, animation section. (Nantes)
  • De Toulouse , south of France
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Meet some people and learn about them, have fun. (And try my english with them)

ABOUT ME

I'am in "holydays" since october and for three month again. I leave France to Canada to see my second part of family, and found something new in life , in myself...

Meet some of people is the better experience for learn about myself. So let's go couchsurfing !!!

PHILOSOPHY

Be cool be authentic, respect all people.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i can help for many task, need to speack before engagement. But the concept of couchsurfing are mine :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No experience for the moment.

Intereses

I love drawing everytime, everywhere and for everyone.
Search somethings new on the paper is my favorite pastime, but listen all music and movies are
things who i like to do.

  • movies
  • drawing
  • music
  • skateboarding

Música, películas y libros

All of culture geek's movie... stars war, lord of the Ring,Back to the Future,...Many of classical's animation's movie, Miyasaki, Pixar and Dreamwork creation's...

I haven't favorite musique... I listen everything is good for ear.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I have jump eleven stair with my skateboard long time ago.

In the Alpes mountain (France)i meet a ibex's herd. (Face to face a few second and they gone)

... I never see realy something incredible.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Teach/ (wich my humble level) drawing, perspective, caracter, background, every props

Learn/ 1) upgrade my english 2)anything esle more.

Share/ Like cool people :)

Países que he visitado

Canada, France, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

France

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guillaume. ¡Es gratis!