Guillaume Guay-Robichaud's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Hospitality
  • College degree
  • From Montreal, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Guillaume. I'm 25 years old and I love traveling and meeting new peoples (OMG so cliché!!). I have been working hospitality all over the planet for the past 12 years and exploring the globe at the same time :D I'm easy going and friendly. I'm also a pretty decent chef ;p

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I definitely think that staying at local peoples places is the best way to discover new places! Lets be honest though, after traveling Asia for a while, I tend to find hostels in Europe quite expensive :|

But for real, I just love the experience!!

Interests

- Food
- Food
- Food
- Have I mentioned food?
- Architecture
- Wine
- Photography
-FOOD!!!

  • books
  • architecture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Seriously??? Is this a Myspace profil!@?!!
All you need to know is that I'm very open minded when it comes to art and culture (except when it comes to Inuit throat singing, I just can't stand it...) and I'm always willing to discover something new :)
If i must mention one, RHCP all the way!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Almost died going down a volcano in Indonesia, but geez it was spectacular!

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking classes maybe???

What I Can Share with Hosts

A really awkward/ridiculous moment as I try to speak your native thong and just end up saying something about your sister and a goat... oups, that was China, never mind.

More seriously, it's entirely up to you! I'm an open book and I'm always willing to share knowledge and experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Denmark, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Peru, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!