Logo orange

Guille Haramburu

La Plata, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guille's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Soy estudiante universitaria de Dise...
  • No education listed
  • From General Belgrano, Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Mi misión es viajar y conocer otras culturas, otros idiomas, otros paisajes, otras costumbres, y gente del lugar que me acompañe y guíe. My mission is to travel and experience other cultures, languages​​, landscapes, customs, and locals to accompan

ABOUT ME

Mi nombre completo es Guillermina, pero nadie me llama asi, para todos soy Guille, y para los más cercanos Gui. Tengo 25 años y soy Diseñadora en Comunicación Visual.
Me gusta mucho aprender cosas nuevas todo el tiempo, soy bastante curiosa, preguntona y observadora. Me encanta divertirme, conocer gente, amo reir y hacer reir a los demás. Escucho mucha música y bien variada, me gusta cantar, dibujar, pintar y aunque no me guste hacerlo debo admitir que soy buena cocinando :)
----
My complete name is Guillermina, but nobody calls me like that, for everybody l'm Guille, and for the closest Gui. I'm 25 years old, I'm a Graphic Designer.
I love learning new things all the time, I'm pretty curious, and observant. I love to have fun, meet people, I love to laugh and make others laugh. I listen lot of music and many styles, I like to sing, draw, paint and even though I don't like it I must admit that I am good at cooking :)

PHILOSOPHY

Soy una persona bastante pacifista, tranquila, ordenada, positiva, alegre, demostrativa, no me gusta discutir ni pelear, prefiero siempre reir y divertir a la gente que tengo cerca.
Descubrí­ este estilo de viaje hace poco y me encanta la idea de conocer distintos lugares de la mano de gente del lugar.
---
I'm pretty pacifist, peaceful, orderly, positive, cheerful, and demonstrative person, I don't like to argue or fight, I prefer to always laugh and make laugh people that I have around.
I discovered this type of trip recently and I love the idea of €‹visiting different places in the hands of local people.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Me gustaría alojarme en casa de gente de otros lugares, conocerlos a ellos y con ellos conocer el lugar de manera distinta y hacer amigos, eso siempre es bienvenido :)
A pesar de que no tengo lugar en mi casa para alojar personas, estoy dispuesta a salir a pasear para que recorran el lugar :)
---
I would like to stay at the home of people from anywhere, get know them and with them know the place differently and make friends, that's always welcome :)
Although I haven't got space in my house , I'm willing to go for a walk to roam the place :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

No tengo ninguna experiencia previa en este estilo de viajes, pero estoy ansiosa por tenerla!
---
I don't have any experience in this kind of travels, but I'm anxious to have it!

Interests

Me interesa conocer
gente,
lugares,
costumbres,
idiomas,
música,
arte,
comida,
amigos.
---
I want to know
people
places,
customs,
languages€‹,
music
art
food
friends.

Music, Movies & Books

Me gusta distintos estilos de música como el rock bien metalero (Airbourne, ac dc, whitesnake, led Zeppelin) o el rock más para disfrutar como Pink Floyd, Air, The Beatles. Me gusta la música electrónica también. Y disfruto escuchando el tango y el folcklore de mi país.
En cuanto a películas amo las de acción y o ciencia ficción, soy fan de Marvel y Tarantino.
---
I like different styles of music as well metalhead rock (Airbourne, AC DC, Whitesnake, Led Zeppelin) or more to enjoy like Pink Floyd, Air, The Beatles. I like electronic music too. And I enjoy listening to tango and folklore of my country.
Regarding the movies, I love action and science fiction ones, I'm a fan of Marvel and Tarantino.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Una de las cosas que más me gustó haber hecho fue viajar al norte argentino como mochilera con 16 amigos! eramos un montón pero siempre la pasamos genial!
---
One of the things I loved to have done is to travel to the north of Argentina with 16 friends! we were a lot but always had a great time!

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Guille's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile