Zdjęcia użytkownika Guille HM

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 3 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Guille, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 2 Opinia 2 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 37, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2013
  • Feeling free!
  • I am on it...day by day...
  • Z Oldest Western Europe city
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Back home after an unforgettable sabbatical year: Firenze + San Francisco + South America + Tahiti...what else? ;)

ABOUT ME

Good. Funny. Loyal....and unpunctual by nature ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Laugh and make laugh...it's free and good for health! ;)

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Looking for my half watermelon! :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted during this amazing trip...and looking forward to host people at my place now...

Zainteresowania

To enjoy each and every moment, discover and keep learning every day as a kid does, try to make my people' life better, help others and give back a little of what life has given to me...and I want to plant a tree (done), have a child and write a book :)))

  • books

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Movies: Neither terror not stupid ones!
Music: Any kind that makes me feel happy and alive when singing it while in a traffic jam, when getting away from real world in a festival or when dancing in close embrace!
Books: whichever that gets me get into the third page...

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I've seen real altruist love, complete absence of badness, a person coming into life and other loosing it...and the most amazing thing I've done it's to get out of comfort zone (leaving a well paid and stable job) and deep myself into this current uncertain journey...and I love it!!!

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Teach, learn and share shouldn't be words but an usual behavior! I'll try to do my best if we spend a while together...

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Brazil, Costa Rica, Denmark, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Maldives, Malta, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Nigeria, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Sweden, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Spain

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Poręcz

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Guille, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy