Guill'mette Ltrneau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guill'mette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Camp counselor
  • Literature
  • From Mâcon, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm studying actually to become camp counselor before a new travel ! I plan to go to Athens to see family, next go to Moscow, take the Transsiberian and travel in Asia.
Before that i worked this year in Lyon, and before i did a camper van and i lived inside for a year, in France, Spain and Morocco. You can see photo on my profil :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i'm going to do a long trip and i really want to meet people, everywhere, i will travel by auto-stop, and i want to do at most couchsurfing ! I want to meet you, i want to spend time with you, i want to know who you are and how you live !!! :)

Interests

I do a lot of photography, i really love that !
I love eat also :)
I'm really interest by alternative lifestyle and more alternative education, that's why i study to work with children beacause in the end i would like to work in an alternative school, and use education positive.
To finish i'm someone very optimism and i would like everybody can be like that, because it's more pleasant for oneself !!

Music, Movies, and Books

In music I like Dub music, Reggae, Ska.... And little Rock, electro.... :) But i can listen everything, i'm really open :)
I really like books about travel or positiv psycology, like Gounelle...
Movie i like a looot of movie, comedy, science fiction, action....
I don't watch series because i become addict and it's not goof ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Ma passion of photography, a lot of smile and laugh, cooking, do the washing up ;) !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, France, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Morocco, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Guill'mette’s full profile. It’s free!