Guillem Amorós

Alicante, Valencian Community, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillem’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Ancient Greek, Catalan, Valencian, Latin, Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Classical Philology
  • From Alicante
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I'm sorry, I was out so many time....


I'm a student, also, I don't have too much money, but I love travel, and a very cheap way to make it, it's couchsurfing. I'm a very open-minded person, and I want to help, when i can. I try to make every year a voluntary camp, is too a way to make friends abroad and to help the people who need.


be usefull.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


This year, i will live in Granada to study. I think that is a very interesting city, and i offer my house.


I'm very interested in other cultures (music, food, religion, etc..) i love to learn languages.

Music, Movies, and Books

Writers: Jack London, Garcia Marquez, Miguel Delibes, Chuck Palahniuk, Houblebecq, Luciano de Samostata, George Orwell, etc...
Film: Leon the Professional, Tarantino, David Lynch, etc..
Music: High tone, Prodigy, Reggae, spanish Hip-Hop, rock...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen,,,,

Teach, Learn, Share

Latin, ancient Greek, History of ancient Rom-Greece...

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Morocco, Norway, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillem’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups