Guillermo Rodriguez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile.

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Seville, Seville, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a Spanish guy from Seville, in the south of Spain, I work remotely and love to travel and meet people from other cultures.

I consider my self a easy going person and open minded. I enjoy discovering new cities, activities, sports, food, people, etc.

I love to hangout having a drink and a meaningful conversation about life, travel, local culture, etc. I like skiing, boardgames, padel, sailing and now I'm trying to learn surf and surfskate.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet and connect with local people and other travelers to know more about their cultures and experiencies in life. If you want to go for a drink, coffee, a walk around the city or do any activity, please, let me know!

Interests

Travel, food, sailing

  • board games
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • padel
  • beer and wine

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music: rock, pop-rock, jazz, reggae... I'm a fan of Coldplay and Queen.

My favourite film genre is thriller, but I also like dramas, comedies and sci-fi films. My favourites films and TV series are: The Shawshank Redemption, IT Crowd, Prison Break, Big Fish, Game of Thrones, Joker, Coco, Catch me if you can, The Truman show, La vita è bella, My Neighbor Totoro, Back to the future, etcétera.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel and work around the world!

Teach, Learn, Share

I cannot teach so much but I'm open to listen and learn from other people. We can share our experience in life and in our trips.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Language exchange, have a drink and conversation!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile.