Guille Claverie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • 3d modeler and Aeronautical Engineer student (Almost fini...
  • Studying Aeronautical Engineering
  • From El Palomar, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, meet people and learn from them

ABOUT ME

I don't like describing myself, so I'll only say how I think I'am. I'm a very quite person, but when I gain some trust I can be a very funny guy. I like making jokes (not practical jokes :/)all the time. I'm very lazy too, that's not a good thing but it describes a huge part of my personality. I'm very shy sometimes, but when you get to know me a little (2 seconds after I met you),I like having long conversations about anything, I know a little bit of a lot of things but when there's something I don't know I'm a good listener and a good learner.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to do things right, respecting everybody point of view and building my own point of view through meanwhile.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm just starting in the CS scene, so I don't have experience yet. Hope to have something to write here soon.

Interests

I'm interested in meeting people from different places and cultures. Seeing what the world has to offer me, and what I can give to the world.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of different music, I don't have any favourite.
I'm reading Game Of thrones right now.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a lot of math, science, and that sort of stuff. I'd like to learn some languages, almost any language.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Guille’s full profile. It’s free!