Logo orange

Guillaume Faury

Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 21 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Playi guitar, sing songs, books and ...
  • Strange question, no ?
  • From I grew up in Toulouse (south of France).
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Should I ?

ABOUT ME

Guillaume,30 years old, social worker, dreamer (its better this way)

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry, be happy...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I accommodate some people and I try to do it well !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I went to Morocco, I had many Couch-surfing experiences. There if you stay more than 2 minutes with someone, he'll suggest you to sleep at his home !!!

Interests

Music, Books and have talk about everything !

Music, Movies & Books

I'm a big fan of the seventeens music bands. I sing with 3 friends (Geoffrey and Guilhem) some Beatles, Crosby Still and Nash and Pink Floyd songs.
I'm particularly interested by Radiohead. Pop Folk,PSyché Folk, Alela Diane, Mariee Sioux, Bob Dylan... !

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A big road trip with motorbikes ? No, I don't remember

Teach, Learn, Share

I do write a blog when I'm traveling with the people who travel with me. We use many visions of our societies. Irony, cynicism and humour are the three concept of our productions. I do like to look at the world around me. Thats my way to do it.
Secondly, I've been woodworker before social worker, so if you need help for your house : here I am.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile