Photos de Amanda Guimarãe

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 29 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Amanda. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 20 Références 19 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Teacher and Freelancer Translator
  • BA in Literature and Master in Media and Communications
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

Interested in books, music, cinema, comic books, aromatherapy, organic farming. I like tea, winter sunny days, fermenting food, warm days at the sea, to walk in beautiful cities, weird adorable things, visiting hidden magic places, cook delicious dishes, listening to music, teach languages. Love to smile. I'm vegan.
I am originally from Brazil but now a Swedish citizen.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I lived in Paris for one year in the neighborhood of Belleville. Over there, I hosted people whenever it was possible. It was a great experience! I've got to meet a lot of very cool and nice people and it was the best chance to get in contact with real culture.

I've traveled a bit in Europe and I stayed at some couchsurfings. It was a nice way to get along the places, and really get to know the cities for real.

Centres d'intérêt

Eat sleep repeat.

Kiding, hehe. I think I had already explained enough about my tastes. But do not hesitate to ask me questions!

  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • boating
  • movies
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music
  • cycling
  • camping
  • teaching
  • languages

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

*Travel with boat through the Amazon
*To go to Rio de Janeiro on my birthday to see the last concert of one of my favorite bands(Broken Social Scene!)
*Go to Iceland with 10 euros . Took a bus, a boat and an airplane and have the greatest travel ever.
*Walk the corcovado up to Christ the Redeemer.
*Work as a WWOFer at a organic farm in Germany.
*Camping in wild forest in Sweden.
*Bike around Europe is always great! I have done some bike trips between cities in Netherlands and now in Sweden.

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, France, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Brazil, France, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Amanda. L'inscription est gratuite !