Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ISIS’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 17 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Turkish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • From Born Carioca, Raised aS cRaZy ChIlEaN...Spoilt in UK & Turkey...
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Nâo levar nada, alem de fotos...nâo deixar nada, alem de pegadas..Nâo matar nada, alem do tempo (Don't take anything but pics...don't leave anything more than footsteps...don't kill anything but TIME!!!


GUINNESS properly poured in a proper pint glass....Guitar&Piano, Salsa n CARPE DIEM!!!


I love meeting new cultures and learning from their languages they amazing things that they have to share with my culture. I love let people know about my own latino-chilean culture cos it's the best way to get to know me too. I'm always after learning how to play musical instruments and new things to discover...never-ending learner will the best way to say it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A life-time opportunity that changed everything I've lived before was the decision of travelling to the amazing country of Turkey. This definitely highlights a before and after in my life.
Coming back to my town after almost 4 years away, skiping one of the most disastreous earthquake that had affected my dear country gave the chance to learn how to understand in a deep sense what I had before. Now that it's been two years since I came back, I got back to my teaching job but with a lot more tools specially to help expats to to through a cultural crash or that honeymoon phase that people get to experience when living abroad.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Peru, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Chile, Turkey, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see ISIS’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups