Gul Karaca's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gul’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 47, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I love travelling, exploring new places and meet the locals

Interests

  • writing
  • photography
  • traveling
  • theatre
  • exploring
  • musicals

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, soul, jazz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done charity walk from East London to West London to raise money for Nepal after the devastating earthquake

Teach, Learn, Share

I am trying to learn Spanish and Italian

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gul’s full profile.