Bori Szük's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bori’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Social Education
  • From Debrecen, Hajdú-Bihar, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To figure out a mission

ABOUT ME

I recently moved to the country from the capital.

PHILOSOPHY

It depends on my mood.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Rather be a traveller than a tourist.

Interests

Modern-art museums, libraries. I like them atmosphere, the quiet there and the soft noises. Like watching movies, listen to music loudly or quietly, climb mountains, walk, drink wine on sunny afternoons, drink beer on dark friday nights, drink tea whenever I want to. I like sewing, making things from whatever I find in my room, in streets or wherever. Talking with my friends or with strangers, act, sleep, be awake.

  • arts
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • magic
  • music
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Fellini's Casanova, Elephant, Last hippie standing, Blueberry, Lars von Trier's movies, Tony Gatlif's movies, Zazie dans le metro, Taxidermia, Lolita( the old and also the new one) and a lot...
I like music which has it's own power and spirit.
Books: Marquez, Márai , Kundera, Hrabal, Spiró³, Örkény, Hemingway, Nabokov, The hitchiker's guide to the galaxy, HP books, don't know , a lot...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A lot, new things are always surprise me. Cannot pick one, actually I tried to write something here, but it sounds kind of ridiculous if I write it down , it loose it's magic, don't know...

Teach, Learn, Share

Im sure we can all teach something to the other.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Moments :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Denmark, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Bori’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups