Gulsah Demirhan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gulsah’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi you all…

I am a down to earth, funny, friendly human being. I love travelling, visiting museum, stage art…

Also I like poem, some sport like swimming, tennis, volleyball.

I am working as a IT at some international company.

Up for meeting travellers in my town or residents in the city I visiting.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’d like to meet some people and forget all about ‘home officing’ stuff


literature, visual arts, sport, dance, driving, history,

  • arts
  • literature
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • calligraphy
  • food
  • trekking
  • vacation
  • istanbul
  • information technology
  • food lover
  • information security
  • sap security

Music, Movies, and Books

Unchained/ Quentin Tarantino
Russian and Turkish literature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once and for the first time I went UK by myself and spent my 2 months as a total stranger. Wondered in the city, lost! most of the time. Met wonderful people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share some information about IT field especially Security fields.
I am learning how not to kill my brother!
Hmm what can I share 🤔 my precious time!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Memories, philosophy, culture, some traditional food -it might be challenging for me tho-

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, England, Montenegro, Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Gulsah’s full profile.