Gundula Rauch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gundula’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!! :)

I am a 22 year old young girl who is always in for a joke!
I am currently living and studying psychology in Munich. I am living in a shared flat with great flatmates.
I like cooking, baking, chocolate, meeting up with people, acting, art, Sunday- morning- brunches with my flatmates, TRAVELLING and and and...

I am an open minded, friendly, polite, funny, curious person.
I love meeting new People, learning about different cultures and languages!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is a great way to meet some locals, find some new, amazing friends and just get to know to a City through the eyes of a local!
I love having friends all over the world who I don't see so often but with whom I can always share the great memories we had in the past. I am sure there will be greater ones coming in the future!! ;)

Interests

My Passion is travelling!!
I would love to travel the whole world and learn about all the different People we have on our earth.
I am also interested in learning new things about different countries like their traditions, typical Food, language,...
I also love Theater, Music and arts.
I paint and act myself. I also Play the violin and a Little bit of Ukulele.
One of my biggest indulgences is chocolate!! I just love it! :)

  • arts
  • theater
  • acting
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • baking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • violin
  • history
  • languages
  • psychology

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am happy to share my German cultures like giving some Basic German lessons, cooking a German dinner or just talking about our history!
I am always up for a nice relaxed evening with friends: cooking, drinking a nice bottel of wine and discussing about the world...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Canada, Egypt, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Gundula’s full profile. It’s free!