Logo orange

Zsófia Gurály

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Recruitment Consultant
  • Sociologist
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to see a lot of beautiful plaeces and interesting things, and meet different people. I want to see the whole picture, not only what is for tourists.

ABOUT ME

Me and my boyfriend are very open-minded people. We always go somewhere or do something, so we are never bored. :) We always go where we are invited to, so we are opened for anything.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host and I also want to surf some couches in the future. With my boyfriend we are going to travel to different places we haven't been before and meet local people during these trips. And because of we have more rooms in our flat, we also can host people who come to Budapest and need a couch for a few days.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't got any direct experiences with couchsurfing, but I heard a lot about it from friends and my sister, and I am absolutely opened for it. Me and my boyfriend decided to try couchsurfing out, so please help us to get our first experiences with it! :)

Interests

Usually we spend our free time together with my friends or with the family. We have a lot of friends, so we often get different invitations to spend time with them. We like to go out, have a drink and have fun. Sometimes we just go somewhere in the city we haven't been before and discover the streets and what they can show us. We also like hiking and walking in the nature. We also go often to different parts of Hungary.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

One of the most amazing things I've done was to take part in a cruise. Another was seeing the greek islands from the air, from a plane when we was flying to Rhodes. It was an incredible view what I will never forget!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófia's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile