Gurdeep  saini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gurdeep ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Hindi; learning English, French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Engineer
  • Swami vivekanand public school
  • From Indianapolis, IN, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi I am Gurdeep I am from INDIA I am studying Mechanical Engineering here in New Zealand I am 23 years. I can speak Hindi and English I want to learn French but I am not sure when I will start learn. My hobbies are to play cricket, basketball and hosting people and I like to meet with new people and I respect all cultures and all country people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to make friends and love to meet with new people in this beautiful country NEW ZEALAND. I have been in new Zealand for 2.5 years I like to live here in New Zealand. It is a very peaceful country and people are friendly. Moreover I love to learn different cultures and languages and like to be a good friend of all of the my hosts I don't have any reference I am new hopefully I will get good references from the people. I also want to meet a dream girl here on couch surfing. I am very friendly guy.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share anything as long as the guest is happy.

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Gurdeep ’s full profile. It’s free!