Gursewak Singh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gursewak’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī), Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Mechanical Engineer
  • North Maharashtra University
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am average person with some good and some not so good qualities.
I like to travel and when ever possible I like doing backpacking, The best way to travel is to meet local's and who know, we may get struck on a life long friendship.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting and hanging out with friends. Couch surfing is a great way to travel and visit a place.

Interests

  • backpacking
  • sightseeing
  • horseriding
  • old buildings
  • tracking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like country music, Punjabi music and sound of any traditional instrument.

I am not a big fan of TV or movies,but if i have a nice company I do like to spent time together and it may involve movie also.

My last book was India:The sieze within. I am not reading anything at present.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did backpacking in Oberstdorf (Germany). It was a lovely experience.

I did a train journey in japan

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a big follower of languages. specially when i find different words having same pronunciation and meaning.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you guys with sightseeing and any advise regarding travelling locally in India.

Countries I’ve Visited

Japan, Malaysia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Gursewak’s full profile. It’s free!