Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, German; learning French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

carpe diem in berlin!

ABOUT ME

i'm vegetarian...

PHILOSOPHY

with little actions we can make live this world better than we find it!

Interests

traveling, books, music, outdoor sports, languages, electronic, other cultures and traditions.

  • books
  • recipes
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

ska music, jamaican beats, balkans music, rock, some punk.... trying to discover jazz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

in my last trip i was swimming with turtles and 4 me it was awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach or share some catalan words, a bit off yoga, and some vegetarian recipes.
Learn everithing about history/social politics in your location/country, music and eventually i'm super interested in scuba and hiking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Sweden, Uruguay, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashley’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups